Each album is password protected.
Please reach out to me if you have any password issues!
Why can't I see my album anymore?
Whether you had a couple's photography sessions or a home & lifestyle session, please remember that they will all be included in one album. I promise they are not gone forever! I remove albums that have not been updated after a certain amount of time for storage space reasons. Please email me and let me know what you are looking for if you no longer see your album. I got you!
Why can I only see the original album instead of the new one?
All client albums have sub-albums if more photoshoot sessions are done. Once you click into your original album, there will be an option to see the other albums from other sessions.
Desktop users will see it displayed along the top of the album.
Cell phone users, if you click on the 3 lined box in the upper right-hand corner of your album, it will pop open the menu with all of our other sessions!
How do I download pictures?
There will be a symbol that appears within the album that looks like this
iPhone users, if tapping the icon doesn't automatically start a download, press and hold until an option to download it pops up.
Android users should be able to press the icon to start the download process.
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.